Hero Arts Congrats Card

Today I have a card to share that I made for a friend who just retired. I also made it for the Hero Arts June Challenge of Smooth. They are looking for ink blending so I ink blended thru a stencil and did some ink blending on the sentiment.

Hero Arts Large Lotus stencil

The background is created by blending ink thru a stencil. I used Hero Arts Reactive Inks. I really like the colors of the HA Reactive Inks. I mounted that panel on copper paper.

The sentiment is ink pad direct to paper and some ink blending over that. The die cut is layered over the copper paper.

Supplies:

    • Hero Arts Large Lotus stencil
    • Hero Arts MMH May 2024 Premium Elements
    • Hero Arts Reactive inks
    • Tim Holtz Metallic Kraft-Stock paper – Copper

5 thoughts on “Hero Arts Congrats Card”

  1. WOW!!! BRIGHT and FABULOUS! I’m so inspired -and lucky to have that DIE as well…YAY!! Gorgeous color combo! Hope if you are not a regular joining the Stay Crafty Challenges, I sure hope that you DO become a regular!!!

    Thanks for joining us at the Stay Crafty Challenge with A Blog Named Hero!

    -Kimberly

    Like

  2. I LOVE the colors and the way they blend so seamlessly through the stencil!

    Thanks so much for joining the Stay Crafty Challenge with a Blog Named Hero!

    Like

Leave a comment