Elizabeth Craft Designs Tim Holtz Coffee Christmas Card

Today I have a Christmas card I created for the Caffeinated Christmas Card Challenge for June. The theme for June is create a coffee & masculine card.

Tim Holtz Stamptember 2023

A fairly easy card to make. I used the two pattern papers for the background.

The reindeer wreath is stamped, colored with Copics and die cut. The mug is die cut.

The sentiment is a rub-on I found in my stash and worked perfectly for this card.

I am also submitting to the Build Your Stash Holiday Cardmakers challenge in Facebook for June.

Supplies:

    • Tim Holtz Simon Says Stamp Stamptember 2023 stamp and die
    • Elizabeth Craft Designs Warm Winter Mug
    • Copic Markers

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Elizabeth Craft Designs Tim Holtz Coffee Christmas Card”

Leave a comment