Polkadoodles Gnome

And another one for the Coffee Loving Cardmakers hop. I might of broken a record this time.

Here is a card I made with a stamp set that I got Tuesday at Creative Escape in Los Gatos, CA. They have so many great things to choose from! Very well stocked.

It is a stamp set by Polkadoodles which has several really cute gnome stamps. Gnomes, mushrooms and coffee what is not to love! Technically it is called Gnome for Tea but I think anything can go in that cup, coffee, tea, hot chocolate or even water (not as much fun).

I stamped the image and colored it in with Copics.

I layered up some papers from my stash and the image is raised up with foam.

The sentiment is also from the stamp set.

Supplies:

  • Polkadooodles Gnome for Tea stamp set
  • Copic markers
  • Lawn Fawn Plaid paper

6 thoughts on “Polkadoodles Gnome”

Leave a comment