Holiday Polar Bear

Holiday Polar Bear

I was inspired by the theme last week over at Merry Monday Christmas Challenge. I made the card but not in time to post to the link up. At least I got another Christmas card done. The theme was use a bear.

I did not have any bear stamps so I took a look at the Silhouette images. I have not really done to much paper piecing so it was fun to do. On a couple of the pieces I had to think a bit since I’m not used to using all the layers. Anyway it was something different and fun. I added some super fine glitter to the hat to add a little something. The background and red on the bear are from some random Christmas pad of paper that I had. The sentiment is from Hero Arts set Family and Friends (CL803).

2 thoughts on “Holiday Polar Bear

Leave a Reply

