Gray Sympathy Flowers

Gray Sympathy Flowers

I created this some time ago without the sentiment. I created the watercolor background and then stamped the flowers in a gray color of ink I think it was. The flowers are stamped using Hero Arts stamp set Wildflower Garden (CG170). The sentiment is from Hero Arts set With Sympathy (CL476) stamped with Versafine Onyx Black.

Unfortunately my dentist passed away unexpected and kind of suddenly. So sad for his family, his office staff and me. I went to him over 25 years and mostly went twice a year.  He was very kind and sometimes let you decide how much things were bugging you and not always doing a procedure. He also would answer my curious questions related to teeth. This was for the people that worked in his office.

Leave a Reply

