Hero Arts Scramble 151

Cindy hosted the Hero Arts Scramble today. Her theme was use an oval.

Hero Arts Scramble 151

I wanted to make an Easter card and I liked her large ovals that were part of her cards. I don’t use this oval die very much so it was an opportunity to use it.

Background Paper – Lawn Fawn Perfectly Plaid – Rainbow. I love their plaid paper pads. I have two different ones.

  • Tulips – Hero Arts Tulips (F895). I think these are from a thrift store also.
  • The other two flowers are from a Hero Arts set I found at a thrift store. I don’t have the name but they are from 2004. All of the flowers are colored with Copics except the purple one which is colored with a Violet Wink of Stella pen. I added Clear Wink of Stella over the yellow flower.
  • The grass is a stamp from Avocado Arts. I stamped it several times and then ink blended over it.
  • The bunny is a La-La Land Crafts – I colored the bunny with Copics. It is hard to see but there is Wink of Stella on the bottom part of the dress.
  • The sentiment is from Hero Arts set Celebrate Everyday (CL498)

 

2 thoughts on “Hero Arts Scramble 151

Leave a Reply

