Leafy Hello

img_5841

Recently I was playing around with my Hero Arts daubers and came up with this background. Well actually it was a smaller section on a scrap of paper but I decided to duplicate it. These are the only 3 Hero Arts daubers I have and I happen to really like these colors together.

Background – Hero Arts Long Leaves stencil (SA062). I used Hero Arts daubers in Tide Pool, Butter Cup and Pale Tomato all over.

Sentiment – Neat and Tangled die Hello There cut out twice using fairly thick black paper and stick-it.

Enamel dots to finish it off.

One thought on “Leafy Hello

Leave a Reply

