Gingerbread & Coffee

img_5591

The inspiration from Merry Monday #232Kind of a different card but fun to make. You can’t really see but I stamped a plaid pattern with Versamark on the red background. I did not enter this to their challenge but I like playing along whether I make the challenge or not. I appreciate that they do this all year long. The coffee cup was from a set by Avocado Arts called Perfect Blend. I heat embossed the cup and colored the coffee with Copics. The two gingerbread people are from Tim Holtz set Cling Christmas 3. The sentiment is from a set by Art Impressions called Holly Jolly Set. The mat is cut with a Spellbinders die called Labels Seventeen (S5-025). I decorated them differently to have one be a boy and one a girl. I used some bling and enamel accents.

One thought on “Gingerbread & Coffee

Leave a Reply

