Noel Christmas on Kraft

I was inspired by Merry Monday Challenge #230 which I did not end up entereing but I created 2 Christmas cards. These are my first two for this year. Here we go..

Here is the theme right from the Merry Monday blog: Hey Merry Monday fans…Marcia here and this week I would love to see the word “Noel” and/or a Scandinavian feel to your cards.

 

img_5465

So as you can see I went with Noel. For the background on the left I stamped on kraft using the Impression Obsession background stamp Swirl Background (L2025). The ink was Delicata Golden Glitz pigment ink. On the other background I heat embossed with gold powder and the same background stamp. The two ornaments and the sentiments are from Hero Arts set Joyful Tidings Tag Set by Lia (DC167). I love this ornament die! Both sentiments are heat embossed with gold powder.

 

One thought on “Noel Christmas on Kraft

Leave a Reply

