Racoon & Mice Thanksgiving Cards

img_5019                  img_5020

This card was so fun and great looking I pretty much copied it. When I do this I would not enter it anywhere but just send it to friends and family. I am not usually a cute critter type but this one rocks. Don’t get me wrong I like looking at the cute critter creations and there are many cute stamps but it’s not my usual type of thing. The stamps and the super cool plaid paper are all Lawn Fawn. These were kind of time consuming but I loved creating them! Can you see the small difference in these cards? It is the mice.

The paper is a pad called Perfectly Plaid Fall and did I mention I love this paper.

The stamps are all Lawn Fawn. Thankful Mice, Holiday Party Animal, Thanks a Bushel. I colored in the images with Copics. I “had” to get a few new pens since I didn’t really have enough gray pens. I got all the dies to go with these too and as you can see cut out the images with them.

The rectangle was cut with a Lawn Fawn die Stitched Journaling Card.

The greeting word give was stamped with a stamp from the Thankful Mice set. The thanks was cut with a die from Paper Smooches.

If you are thinking oh she is ahead of game for next year. No… not me. I already sent these out to my family and friends I am just behind in posting.

2 thoughts on “Racoon & Mice Thanksgiving Cards

Leave a Reply

