Falling Leaves

img_5018                            img_5017

These are the other Thanksgiving cards I created. I wanted to make more but I don’t plan ahead to well.

So I had to use that fun Lawn Fawn Fall plaid paper again for the leaves and the background. I just happened to have a set of nice stitched leaf dies by Lawn Fawn so all those leaves are cut with a set called Small Stitched Leaves. I created the first card and then decided to add more leaves on the second one. I guess I could have gone back to the first one but when it is done it is done. Ha. The sentiment word give was a stamp from the Lawn Fawn set Thankful Mice and embossed with off white powder. I really need to find a better off white powder. None of mine gave a nice solid embossed word. The thanks is cut with a Paper Smooches die.

2 thoughts on “Falling Leaves

Leave a Reply

