Halloween Cards

img_4740 img_4741 img_4744 img_4802

I managed to make a few Halloween cards. The last one is just a panel not a card. The first three I made using Elizabeth Craft Designs peel-off stickers. I stuck them down on white paper and colored in all the images with Copics. The sentiment is a die from the September 2016 Hero Arts My Monthly Hero kit. The shape behind the images is cut with a Spellbinders die. The patterned papers are from my huge stash. The last one was a little fun thing to put in a goodie bag that I gave to my neighbor. For that I stamped a web from an Inkadinkadoo set. The rest of the stamping was images from the September Hero Arts kit.

2 thoughts on “Halloween Cards

Leave a Reply

