Golden Christmas Tree

img_3409

Another card in my black, white and gold series. My inspiration was from a challenge at Merry Monday. I did not enter this one in the challenge but I got on a roll. You never know once you get going. I thought this color combo would be kind of difficult but I really enjoyed it.

The cool textured gold paper is from Michaels.

The tree stamp is by Rubber Stampede and is called Traditional Tree. This was an awesome find at a thrift store and it was in barely to never used condition. It is stamped with gold pigment ink Delicata Golden Glitz which I love. Then I added some rhinestones in gold.

The sentiment is from Hero Arts set Family & Friends (CL803). The edges of the sentiment paper are touched with gold pigment ink Delicata Golden Glitz.

Leave a Reply

