Merry Monday Challenge 204 Card 2

Merry Monday Challenge 204

204

IMG_1540

I really liked the theme for this week so I decided to make another card. For the background I used an Impression Obsession stamp called Wooden Plank. The ornament was cut out with a Hero Arts die from the Joyful Tidings set (DC167). I really like the ornaments Hero Arts has and I need to get some more of them. They have some that are for other sentiments and times other than Christmas. I stamped the greeting from Hero Arts set Season’s Greetings (CG223) with a “kraft” colored pigment ink and embossed with clear powder. The hanger and bow are upcycled ribbon from a pack of glow sticks.

One thought on “Merry Monday Challenge 204 Card 2

Leave a Reply

