More Joy to the World

These two cards were also created while I was creating the Merry Monday card. The challenge is here.

The first card I stamped the background with a Stampington & Company stamp called Sheet Music using Versamark.   The sentiment is a Hero Arts stamp from the set Chalkboard Messages (CG619) and embossed with silver embossing powder. The larger snowflake is a brad that I cut the posts off of and then there are the sequins.

The second card I created the background probably the end of last year or maybe the very beginning of this year. I think I probably used some Hero Arts snowflake stamps and glitter embossing powder. The sentiment is embossed with silver embossing powder.

One thought on “More Joy to the World

Leave a Reply

