Hero Arts Secret Santa

blogIMG_9386

This is the card and ATC card I made for the Hero Arts Secret Santa exchange along with the goodies I sent. I was Secret Santa to Linda. This is the first time I have participated in this and it was a lot of fun.

ec

I received a nice card and fun snowman ATC from Laura. I also received some fun crafty goodies wrapped in fun green paper and red washi tape (clever).

blogIMG_9388

For the ATC – I created a hill and used Distress Glitter on it. The background is water colored. I embossed some snowflakes on the background using Hero Arts White Satin Pearl Embossing powder. I maybe have done something else to the background but I can’t remember what. The greeting is from Joyful Tidings Tag Set by Lia (DC167). The tree is from Hero Arts set Family and Friends (CL803). All the ornaments are embossed along with the star.

For the card – It is kind of hard to see because of the metallic background but there is sheet music stamped in blue on the silver. The background behind the deer is watercolored. The deer is from the Hero Arts set Swirl Christmas (CL469) embossed with silver powder from PSX. It is a good thing these powders last forever because I have had this one a long time. The greeting is from Hero Arts set Family and Friends (CL803) and embossed in white. I stamped snowflakes on the background with Versamark Frost I think it was.

2 thoughts on “Hero Arts Secret Santa

Leave a Reply

