Handmade Kindness

1447358400438-1169771069

 

I made this card to go along with Handmade Kindness which I think is a such a great idea. This is for a woman who gave us great service at a deli and she told me she serves 150 seniors many days of the week. How awesome is that. I am away from home so I am doing this week’s challenge where I am.

My card is made with limited supplies but you find out you can come up with something. I have only white paper and a piece of orange paper. The brown paper is inked up white. All of the fall things stamped are from Hero Arts set Holiday Petals and Leaves (CL787). I cut the stitched rectangle at home and brought it with me.

I have learned a lot trying to post to Flickr & Jennifer’s blog all on mobile devices. It can be time consuming. I will not take my pc at home for granted.

#sharehandmadekindness

http://www.jennifermcguireink.com/2015/11/share-handmade-kindness-challenge-week-2-community.html

Leave a Reply

