Halloween Card #7

blogIMG_8850

The last of the Halloween cards for this year. I made this for my sister-in-law. When I see this type of image I think of her. The image, which I think is really cute, is from some Authentique scrapbooking paper. I cut the edge of the black mat with a good old pair of scissors (Fiskars Stamp), you know the ones you bought to many of in the beginning of collecting supplies. The checkered paper is from Graphic 45 and the green paper is from the Eerie line by Basic Grey. The boo is from a My Mind’s Eye Halloween set of embellishments. Then there is the twine and button.

Leave a Reply

