Basic Grey Halloween Card

bloghallwnhouse

I love all things Halloween except the gory stuff. To be honest I pretty much copied this card close to exactly. The card was in a Card Creations magazine from 2010 (Volume 8) page 79. I really like these magazines and I have almost every one of them. Now when I look at them I recognize some of the designers names from following card making the last couple years. Anyway… I had all the paper from Basic Grey to make this so why not. The top and bottom strips and the moon are cut from the Basic Grey paper called Eerie. The house and the circle strips are from a sticker sheet also Eerie. The differences are I stamped my sentiment and in the magazine she used letter stickers and it said Trick or Treat. The other difference is she used a sticker that had the moon and a witch. I punched out the moon and stamped the bat on it. I really like this line of papers.

Leave a Reply

