Quick Quotes Mini Reserve

I had a great time at the Quick Quotes Mini Reserve in Dublin/Pleasanton, CA which lucky for me is very close to where I live.

I was starting to plan to go anyway with my friend and I happened to win a ticket to go to it. I was super excited to win a ticket and they gave me money off my friends ticket. This is the first time I have been to a Quick Quotes Reserve. After going I would definitely pay to go again.

During the 2 day weekend event we got a 12×12 scrapbook album, a smaller album, a flip album (on a stand). We created/worked on 11 double layouts, decorated the flip album, and decorated a smaller album. We also got a few extra kits to make a card, a mini book, and one more single page layout. My friend and I each won two prizes. One of the prizes was a cute little container for your tools. Also Canon was there and you could print some photos for free on their photo printers. The largest was 13×19 and a very nice print. I just printed a few 4×6 photos from my phone which came out nice.

Quick Quotes is very generous with all the different things we got during the class. The teacher was very good and was very familar with all of the projects and figured out alternatives for a few to alter how they put things together. All of my kits were complete with nothing missing or incorrect. The projects were all very nice with some fun different things to add to scrapbook pages. I pretty much loved all of the color schemes for the paper lines.

I was just so impressed by all the things we got and everything was very organized. If you are a scrapbooker I would highly recommend go to a Mini Reserve (2 days). They also have a 3 day reserve.

One thought on “Quick Quotes Mini Reserve

Leave a Reply

